Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lety G

Lety G

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lety G
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention. All the girls in the office are very friendly and answer all questions auto insurance, Insurance State Insurance! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención. Todas las muchachas de la oficina son muy amables y responded todas las preguntas seguro de auto, Insurance State Insurance!"
Profile photo of Aundrea Uriarte

Aundrea Uriarte

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aundrea Uriarte
"Jasmin and her team are hands down one of the best insurance teams in the Imperial Valley! Every time I've stopped by their office, they have welcomed me and answered all of my questions. They are also very involved with the community and partner with local businesses - which I appreciate as a small business owner myself. Highly recommend 🤗"
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Case
"Jasmin and her team are great. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mia Hernandez

Mia Hernandez

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Hernandez
"Jasmin and her team are extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Also, she’s always giving back to the community, that’s how we came across her business. You will not be disappointed by choosing Jasmin Rodriguez as your agent. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pam Engle

Pam Engle

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Engle
"Jasmin and her team are amazing! I love working with Jasmin and Rachel Vooris who have always been so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great team!!"
Profile photo of Alison Newman

Alison Newman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Newman
"Jasmin is amazing! She's helped my husband and I with renters, auto, umbrella and life insurance. Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and helpful every time we need her."
Profile photo of Martha Ramos

Martha Ramos

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ramos
"The staff is very knowledgable and kind"
Profile photo of Bruce P

Bruce P

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce P
"Jasmine and her team go over the top to ensure quality coverage at a fair price."
Profile photo of Valerie Gardner

Valerie Gardner

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gardner
"She knows her insurance and always does the best she can for whoever is sitting in front of her or even over the phone. She is that Good!"
Profile photo of mike CASTRO armenta

mike CASTRO armenta

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike CASTRO armenta
"Staff is very professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of Celia Gmz

Celia Gmz

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Gmz
"Excellent customer service, they are always there when you need it!!! They are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Young Metro

Young Metro

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Young Metro
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jose Navarrete

Jose Navarrete

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Navarrete
"She is de best agent.!!"
Profile photo of Gary Wild (Grayson)

Gary Wild (Grayson)

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wild (Grayson)
"State Farm is a mutual company that makes its primary focus its policyholders. State Farm has more than 58,000 employees and more than 19,000 independent contractor agents service 83 million policies and accounts throughout the U.S. Your in good hands with Jasmin Rodriguez."
Profile photo of Brandon Elder

Brandon Elder

August 31, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Elder
"Jasmin and her team were very welcoming and helpful. She helped me start planning for my retirement, which is something I had been thinking about doing for a long time, but I did not have enough information to make the right decision on my own. She also helped me understand the importance of having life insurance and I was surprised with how inexpensive this was."