Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jasmin Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jasmin Rodriguez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Ramos

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgable and kind"

Bruce Pitts

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine and her team go over the top to ensure quality coverage at a fair price."

Valerie Gardner

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"She knows her insurance and always does the best she can for whoever is sitting in front of her or even over the phone. She is that Good!"

mike CASTRO armenta

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and very helpful"

Celia Gmz

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, they are always there when you need it!!! They are amazing!!"

Young Metro

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Jose Navarrete

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is de best agent.!!"

Gary Wild

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a mutual company that makes its primary focus its policyholders. State Farm has more than 58,000 employees and more than 19,000 independent contractor agents service 83 million policies and accounts throughout the U.S. Your in good hands with Jasmin Rodriguez."

Brandon Elder

August 31, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jasmin and her team were very welcoming and helpful. She helped me start planning for my retirement, which is something I had been thinking about doing for a long time, but I did not have enough information to make the right decision on my own. She also helped me understand the importance of having life insurance and I was surprised with how inexpensive this was."